Terms and Conditions

Everything VR






Terms & Conditions


Terms & Conditions

By downloading or using the app, these terms will automatically apply to you – you should make sure
therefore that you read them carefully before using the app. You’re not allowed to copy, or modify the
app, any part of the app, or our trademarks in any way. You’re not allowed to attempt to extract the
source code of the app, and you also shouldn’t try to translate the app into other languages, or make
derivative versions. The app itself, and all the trade marks, copyright, database rights and other intellectual
property rights related to it, still belong to Ataraxian Studios.

Ataraxian Studios is committed to ensuring that the app is as useful and efficient as possible. For
that reason, we reserve the right to make changes to the app or to charge for its services, at any time
and for any reason. We will never charge you for the app or its services without making it very clear
to you exactly what you’re paying for.

The DRM Info app stores and processes personal data that you have provided to us, in order to provide
our Service. It’s your responsibility to keep your phone and access to the app secure. We therefore
recommend that you do not jailbreak or root your phone, which is the process of removing software restrictions
and limitations imposed by the official operating system of your device. It could make your phone vulnerable
to malware/viruses/malicious programs, compromise your phone’s security features and it could mean that
the DRM Info app won’t work properly or at all.

You should be aware that there are certain things that Ataraxian Studios will not take responsibility
for. Certain functions of the app will require the app to have an active internet connection. The connection
can be wifi, or provided by your mobile network provider, but Ataraxian Studios cannot take responsibility
for the app not working at full functionality if you don’t have access to wifi, and you don’t have any
of your data allowance left.

If you’re using the app outside of an area with wifi, you should remember that your terms of the
agreement with your mobile network provider will still apply. As a result, you may be charged by
your mobile provider for the cost of data for the duration of the connection while accessing the
app, or other third party charges. In using the app, you’re accepting responsibility for any such
charges, including roaming data charges if you use the app outside of your home territory (i.e. region
or country) without turning off data roaming. If you are not the bill payer for the device on which
you’re using the app, please be aware that we assume that you have received permission from the bill
payer for using the app.

Along the same lines, Ataraxian Studios cannot always take responsibility for the way you use
the app i.e. You need to make sure that your device stays charged – if it runs out of battery and
you can’t turn it on to avail the Service, Ataraxian Studios cannot accept responsibility.

With respect to Ataraxian Studios’s responsibility for your use of the app, when you’re using
the app, it’s important to bear in mind that although we endeavor to ensure that it is updated and
correct at all times, we do rely on third parties to provide information to us so that we can make
it available to you. Ataraxian Studios accepts no liability for any loss, direct or indirect,
you experience as a result of relying wholly on this functionality of the app.

At some point, we may wish to update the app. The app is currently available on Android – the
requirements for system(and for any additional systems we decide to extend the availability
of the app to) may change, and you’ll need to download the updates if you want to keep using the
app. Ataraxian Studios does not promise that it will always update the app so that it is relevant
to you and/or works with the Android version that you have installed on your device. However,
you promise to always accept updates to the application when offered to you, We may also wish to
stop providing the app, and may terminate use of it at any time without giving notice of termination
to you. Unless we tell you otherwise, upon any termination, (a) the rights and licenses granted to
you in these terms will end; (b) you must stop using the app, and (if needed) delete it from your
device.

Changes to This Terms and Conditions

We may update our Terms and Conditions from time to time. Thus, you are advised
to review this page periodically for any changes. We will notify you of any
changes by posting the new Terms and Conditions on this page. These changes are effective immediately
after they are posted on this page.

Contact Us

If you have any questions or suggestions about our Terms and Conditions, do not hesitate
to contact us.